I turned 26 and Chopped Off My Hair!!

If we are friends on Facebook or any other social media website, you’ve probably already seen the picture evidence of this. I chopped about 12 inches off my hair. The shortest it’s EVER been in my entire life. Decided to start out 26 with a new look. At first, I had a little bit of a freak out and it took about a day and a half to get used to.

I didn’t exactly mean to go that short, but the stylist kept cutting and I just went with it–an experiment that doesn’t always yield great results.

I like my new cut. It fits my personality, I think.

As my friend said, “You look like a hipster girlfriend for like, The Black Keys.”

So where is my cool, bass guitar playing boyfriend?

Screen shot 2013-06-02 at 7.18.22 PM

Leave a Reply

