Hello there!

So venturing into the blogging world once again. Last time, I tried to keep up with a themed blog…well that didn’t go so well. I kept thinking of things that I wanted to write about that didn’t necessarily fit into the format I had created and ended up feeling stifled and unexcited about my blog. This time around, I’m just going down the more “personal blog” route. This blog will be about me and about the things I like…I like a lot of things. 

I also have found that I enjoy making internet friends and sharing interests, so if that’s you, please follow, message, tweet. It’ll be great. This will be fun.

🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

